I know, I know

Most of you all know about all the heavy things happening in the world these days, in our lives these days, or the lives of those we love. These things are always on my mind, even if I do not write about them here.

As my friend Noël once told me, ¨You are in charge of bringing the levity.¨

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to I know, I know

  1. Heidi says:

    Then I can bring the wine.

  2. I am waiting for some more stories….
    I need to laugh 🙂

  3. Steve and Amy Glover says:

    I love your stories! And we all need your levity. ..clink, clink (as my kids say as they raise their glasses)…

  4. Molly Kitsmiller says:

    You bring great levity Susi! I miss you!

Leave a Reply

