The good and the bad

This is the kind of mess I look at and smile, thinking of the fun game Esther is playing.

Baby, silver cup, picture frame.

This is he kind that makes me feel like I will never catch up.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The good and the bad

  1. Maybe I should take some pics of messes here. I think you would feel better. I looks at the pictures and thought, “What mess?” 🙂

  2. Susannah says:

    I think messes and one´s tolerance for them must be exponential per child added. Thanks Emily, it is nice to have a friend with 6 kids that can always make you feel like your house is clean and your child quiet.

Leave a Reply

